Skip to main content

Veriensvorsitzende / Geschäftsführung

Dekan Martin Reutter

1. Vorsitzender

Herbert Lindörfer

2. Vorsitzender

Irina Reim

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 09852 / 6788-12

E-Mail: i.reim@diakonie-feuchtwangen.de

Diakoniestation / Ambulante Pflege

Elisabeth Egelkraut

Pflegedienstleiterin

Telefon: 09825 / 6788-11

E-Mail: l.egelkraut@diakonie-feuchtwangen.de

Axel Ilg

stellv. Pflegedienstleiter

Telefon: 09852 / 6788-13

E-Mail: a.ilg@diakonie-feuchtwangen.de

Anette Danzer

Verwaltung

Telefon: 09852 / 6788-15

E-Mail: a.danzer@diakonie-feuchtwangen.de

Marion Kühlwein

Verwaltung

Telefon: 09852 / 6788-14

E-Mail: m.kuehlwein@diakonie-feuchtwangen.de

Sina Körner

Praxisanleiterin

Telefon: 09852 / 6788-0

Ludwig Zahner

Praxisanleiter

Telfon: 09852 / 6788-0

Tagespflege

Elke Klostermann

Pflegedienstleiterin

Telefon: 09852 / 9087991

E-Mail: e.klostermann@diakonie-feuchtwangen.de

Susanne Hirsch

stellv. Pflegedienstleiterin

Telefon: 09852 / 9087991

E-Mail: tagespflege@diakonie-feuchtwangen.de

Marion Kühlwein

Verwaltung

Telefon: 09852 / 9087991

E-Mail: m.kuehlwein@diakonie-feuchtwangen.de

Angehörigenberatung

Barbara Ritter

Angehörigenberaterin

Telefon: 09852 / 6788-14

E-Mail: angehoerigenberatung@diakonie-feuchtwangen.de

Ludwig Zahner

Angehoerigenberater

Telefon: 09852 / 6788-14

E-Mail: angehoerigenberatung@diakonie-feuchtwangen.de

Servicewohnen

Silvia Fickert

Koordinatorin Servicewohnen

Telefon: 09852 / 6788-20

E-Mail: a.fickert@diakonie-feuchtwangen.de